Contact Information

Below is a list of elected officers and board members. All officers and board members are volunteers (unpaid). Active members are always appreciated to help keep the museum open. If you would like to contact one of them please email us at and we will gladly forward to the appropriate board member.

Nicholas Piszczek President
Kathy Wilson Vice President
Jennifer Mishler Treasurer
Russ Hanson Secretary
Rachél Starbuck Museum Director, Communications and Newsletter
Robert Dueholm Board Member
Chuck Adleman Displays and Board member
Mike Bauer Board
Larry Doll Board
Marilyn Berg Board
Barbara Kirkland Tour Guide and Museum Greeter
Volunteers needed! Drop in the Museum for Info